Districts and Sites

Colorado State Officers


State Coordinator SC Dave Hutchison H: 303-679-1503 C:
Administration Specialist ADS Larry Barnes H: 719-574-2167 C: 719-722-0130
Partnership and Communication Specialist PCS
Training Specialist TRS Carl Kantner H: 303-284-5865 C: 303-903-9540
Technology Specialist TCS Ken Hayes H:720-458-5406 C:
Prospective Volunteer Coordinator PVS Kathy Martz H: 303-683-9524 C: 303-229-2028
IRS Stakeholder Partnerships, Education & Communication SPEC Lynda Sax B: 303-603-4561 C: 720-318-7817


For information that is District- or Site-specific, click on the link below:


D11 – Colorado Springs Area

D12 – Southern Colorado

D13 – Northwest Denver Area

D14 – West Denver Area

D15 – Western Colorado

D16 – East Denver Area

D17 – Larimer/Weld County

D18 – Boulder/Broomfield County

D21 – South Denver Area

D22 – Denver

D25 – Garfield/Summit/Mesa County

D28 – Canon City